Upcoming Events
Show Filters
Search
Date Range
Categories
Upcoming Events
Movies On The Roof - Black Panther
Friday, Aug 12, 2022 from 7:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Friday, Aug 12, 2022
Westfield Fashion Square, Sherman Oaks, CA
More Details
Movies On The Roof - Rush Hour
Saturday, Aug 13, 2022 from 7:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 13, 2022
Westfield Fashion Square, Sherman Oaks, CA
More Details
Movies On The Roof - Speed
Friday, Aug 19, 2022 from 7:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Friday, Aug 19, 2022
Westfield Fashion Square, Sherman Oaks, CA
More Details
Movies On The Roof - The Matrix
Saturday, Aug 20, 2022 from 7:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 20, 2022
Westfield Fashion Square, Sherman Oaks, CA
More Details
Movies On The Roof - Crazy Rich Asians
Friday, Aug 26, 2022 from 7:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Friday, Aug 26, 2022
Westfield Fashion Square, Sherman Oaks, CA
More Details
Movies On The Roof - The Princess Bride
Saturday, Aug 27, 2022 from 7:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 27, 2022
Westfield Fashion Square, Sherman Oaks, CA
More Details
Back To The Valley
Saturday, Sep 3, 2022 from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 3, 2022
Van Nuys Civic Center`, Van Nuys, CA
More Details
Valley Artisan Fest (FREE!)
Saturday, Sep 10, 2022 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 10, 2022
Chatsworth, Chatsworth, CA
More Details
Rooftop Comedy at the Galleria
Friday, Sep 16, 2022 from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Friday, Sep 16, 2022
Sherman Oaks Galleria - Rooftop, Sherman Oaks, CA
More Details
Totally Valley Block Party (FREE!)
Saturday, Sep 24, 2022 from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 24, 2022
Westfield Fashion Square, Sherman Oaks, CA
More Details
Movies On The Roof - Monster House/Zombieland
Friday, Oct 14, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 11:59 PM
Friday, Oct 14, 2022
Westfield Fashion Square, Sherman Oaks, CA
More Details
Movies On The Roof - Beetlejuice/The Texas Chainsaw Massacre (1974)
Saturday, Oct 15, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 11:59 PM
Saturday, Oct 15, 2022
Westfield Fashion Square, Sherman Oaks, CA
More Details
Movies On The Roof - Hocus Pocus/The Craft
Friday, Oct 21, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 11:59 PM
Friday, Oct 21, 2022
Westfield Fashion Square, Sherman Oaks, CA
More Details
Movies On The Roof - The Nightmare Before Christmas/A Nightmare on Elm Street (1984)
Saturday, Oct 22, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 22, 2022
Westfield Fashion Square, Sherman Oaks, CA
More Details